Wiki
Searchable • Contextual • Onboarding
☰ Wiki sections

Remove Employee

To remove an employee from the Employee List:

  • Go to Employees section under the Humans or Projects module or Settings>>Users and Privileges.
  • Find the employee from the list
  • Click the Actions
  • Choose Delete

You will be asked to be sure whether to delete the selected employee or not. Click OK and the employee will be removed from the system. If the employee is a project manager in certain projects, you will be asked to change the manager.

“Remove” function completely deletes all employee-related data from the system, whereas “Terminate Employment” keeps them in the system.

 

Created by Aziza Israilova, 
April 2019

 

 

See also