Wiki
Searchable • Contextual • Onboarding
☰ Wiki sections

Deactivate Employee

There are several options to control employees access and update it if necessary.

You can either deactivate, resign or remove employees. Deactivate option disables the access of an employee to the application. However, this is temporary deactivation since the admin and HR manager can activate the employee’s access any time. Deactivation doesn’t give another chance to add a new employee.

To deactivate an employee go to either Humans, Projects or Users and Privileges>>Employees, click actions and choose “Deactivate”. The deactivation function prevents the employee’s access to the account, but all information related to the employee will be kept in the system.

 

Created by Aziza Israilova, 
April 2019

 

See also