كل ما تحتاجه
في برنامج واحد لإدارة الأعمال

كل ما تحتاجه
في برنامج واحد لإدارة الأعمال






Get Started For Free
...

تطبيقات أساسية

إن تطبيقاتنا المخصصة والتي تعمل أيضاً كحزمة هي صفقة حقيقية ورائعة للشركات النامية. سوف تكون قادراً على بيع المزيد، وإدارة موظفيك، والحفاظ على سجلاتك منظمة، وأن تكون منتجاً في العمل وستستطيع اتخاذ القرارات المناسبة لنشاطك التجاري بحكمة. نحن نظام سحابي، ومن خلال منصة وجهاز مستقل لا يحتاج إلى إدارة.

اعرف المزيد

يستحق كل قرش

أسعارنا بسيطة وفي متناول اليد، وليس هناك أي قيود مرفقة ونحن نقدمه لك بأسعار معقولة مما يتيح لك الاستفادة الحقيقية مقابل المال. قم باختيار النسخة المجانية أو الحزم الذكية أو قم تحديد خطة الاشتراك الخاصة بك لتخصيص الخيار الأفضل الذي يناسبك تماماً. تمتع بخصومات على السعر وعلى عدد المستخدمين. إن الترقية سهلة للغاية.

اختر سعر الخطة الخاصة بك

...
...

سهولة الدمج

لا حاجة للمزيد من التنقل بين التطبيقات وولا حاجة لاستعمال التطبيقات المزعجة والتلاعب المعقد مع البيانات. نحن نقوم بدمج وأتمتة نظامنا مع جميع البرامج الموجودة التي تستخدمونها الآن بنقرة واحدة. إن واجهة برمجيات التطبيقات (API) خاصتنا هي صلبة حتى تتمكن من الوثوق بمنصتنا.

اعرف المزيد

سهلة الاستخدام

تتيح لك سهولة استعمال لوحة الإدارة والقوائم أن تضع اعداداتك وتبدأ باستعمالها. تمكِّن واجهة الاستخدام السلسة حتى المبتدئين في استخدام الكمبيوتر من تشغيل جميع التطبيقات والميزات بقدر عال من الكفاءة. نحن نعمل باستمرار على تحسين تجربة المستخدم لدينا مع التصاميم والميزات الجديدة.

مشاهدة العروض التوضيحية

...
...

بنية تحتية مؤمنة

إن برنامجنا القائم على النظام السحابي يجعل المالكين والمدراء في وضع السيطرة الكاملة على المعلومات التجارية. فمع حساب آمن والنسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات، فإنك ستشعر بالاطمئنان على أمن البيانات الخاصة بك. إن البنية التحتية خاصتنا تقوم باستعمال مراكز البيانات الرائدة في العالم مع أعلى درجة من الأمن والجهوزية.

اعرف المزيد

الحسابات

الحسابات

تم تصميم تطبيق المحاسبة للحفاظ على سجلاتك وأمورك المالية منظمة. قم بإدارة الفواتير والأوامر والمخزون والمصروفات وأتمتة المدفوعات وأكثر من ذلك. هو الحل المثالي للشركات من مختلف القطاعات. قم بالانتقال إلى المحاسبة الذكية لتكون متصدراً بين نظرائك.

اعرف المزيد

الحسابات

الحسابات

تم تصميم تطبيق المحاسبة للحفاظ على سجلاتك وأمورك المالية منظمة. قم بإدارة الفواتير والأوامر والمخزون والمصروفات وأتمتة المدفوعات وأكثر من ذلك. هو الحل المثالي للشركات من مختلف القطاعات. قم بالانتقال إلى المحاسبة الذكية لتكون متصدراً بين نظرائك.

اعرف المزيد

المبيعات

المبيعات

سيعطي تطبيق إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) ميزة للمبيعات والتسويق وخدمة الزبائن عبر قنوات مختلفة. إنه يتعامل مع جميع الزبائن المحتملين ويقوم بتحويلهم إلى آفاق وإغلاق المزيد من الصفقات في وقت أقل. تواصل مع عملائك في مثيل واحد.

اعرف المزيد

المشاريع

المشاريع

إن تطبيق مكتب إدارة المشروع (PMO) يشمل جميع نواح المشروع مع عدة ميزات مفيدة. يمكنك التخطيط بسلاية وتتبع جميع المهام والجداول الزمنية عبر الانترنت. أتمتة سير العمل وإدارة الوثائق. التعاون مع المشاركين عبر الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول.

اعرف المزيد

التقارير

التقارير

تطبيق ذكاء الأعمال (BI) الذي يقوم بسحب بيانات شركتك ومعلومات السوق من مصادر مختلفة و إجراء تحليلات متطورة لإنتاج مقاييس دقيقة ولوحات تحكم. وسوف يساعد المالكين والمدراء مع القرارات الذكية المستنيرة.

اعرف المزيد

التزكيات


“نحن نعمل في شركة نشر تركز في عملها على تدشين التكنولوجيا لقطاعات الخدمات المالية العالمية. يوفر kpi.com العديد من الأدوات التي نحتاج إليها: إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) والبريد الجماعي والمشاريع وإصدار الفواتير.”

Chris Principe
Chris Principe
Financial IT, USA

“تقدم kpi.com برامج المحاسبة التي تخدم بالكامل المنظمات غير الربحية. وعلى الرغم من كونها منخفضة التكلفة، فإن البرمجيات قابلة للتخصيص. فنحن نقوم بتخصيص الكثير من التقارير المحاسبية والإجراءات تحت التشريعات الاسترالية.”

Deb Moutsias
Deb Moutsias
Good Systems, Australia

“نحن نستخدم kpi.com لشركة الاستشارات خاصتنا، ونحن نستخدمه يومياً لإدارة علاقات العملاء وإدارة المشاريع، فهو يساعدنا على تتبع الزبائن المحتملين والحالات والمهام، إن برنامج الجدول الزمني الخاص بـ kpi.com هو ملائم جداً لاحتياجاتنا وبشكل ممتاز أيضاً.”

Victor Nwigwe
Victor Nwigwe
Flashpoints Risk Management, USA

“نحن نتمتع بكل من برنامج kpi.com نفسه وخدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم. وعلى الرغم من أن مكتب الدعم الفني يقع بعيداً جداً عن موقعنا، فلقد كانوا نشطين في الرد على جميع استفساراتنا بسرعة، شكراً لفريق الدعم الممتاز!”

Jonathan Guimond
Jonathan Guimond
Guimond Lavallée Inc, Canada

“Vidzu Media ومقرها في سانت لويس، هي وكالة خدمات متكاملة تعمل على تطوير المحتوى وإنتاج الفيديو ورواية القصص الإبداعية. نحن نستخدم kpi.com للموارد البشرية،وإدارة المشاريع، والمحاسبة. ويقدم كل ما نحتاجه في مكان واحد. “

Andrew Deutschmann
Andrew Deutschmann
Vidzu Media Inc, USA

“إدارة المخزون الخاص بـ kpi.com هو حل رائع بالنسبة لنا. حيث يمكننا إدارة مستويات المخزون لدينا، واجراء التعديلات على المخزون، والقيام بطلب المنتجات التي نحتاجها بكل سهولة من خلال النظام.”

Joanne Murphy
Joanne Murphy
Premtel Sdn Bhd, Malaysia

“نحن نستخدم kpi.com لما يقارب الـ 6 سنوات حتى هذا اليوم. وبكوننا من أوائل عملائها، أستطيع أن أقول أن kpi.com تقدم برامج ممتازة مصحوبة بدعم فني ممتاز. kpi.com هو حل فعّال من حيث التكلفة والجودة العالية لقطاعات الخدمات المختلفة.”

Germano Dal Negro
Germano Dal Negro
4-Flying s.r.l., Italy

ALL-IN-ONE
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

ALL-IN-ONE
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE






Get Started For Free
...

ESSENTIAL APPS

Our dedicated stand-alone apps that also work as a suite is a real deal for growing companies. You will be able to sell more, manage your employees, keep books in order, be productive at work and make smart business decisions. We are cloud-based, cross-platform and device agnostic.

Learn more

VALUE FOR MONEY

Our prices are simple with no strings attached and affordable giving you real value for money. Pick from freebie, smart bundles or select your subscription plan to customize the best option that fits you the best. Enjoy volume and payment discounts. Upgrade is easy.

Choose your price plan

...
...

SEAMLESS INTEGRATION

No more switching applications, painful implementations and complicated manipulations with data. We integrate and automate our system with all your existing software that you use now with a click. Our API is solid so you can build confidently on our platform.

Learn more

USER FRIENDLY

Easy to navigate admin panel and menus allow you to set up and deploy quickly. Intuitive user interface enables even computer novices to operate all apps and features with maximum efficiency. We are constantly improving our user experience with new designs and features.

See demos

...
...

SECURED INFRASTRUCTURE

Our cloud-based software puts owners and managers in complete control over business information. With secure account and data backups you get peace of mind over the safety of your data. Our infrastructure employs world leading data centers with top class security and uptime.

Learn more

ACCOUNTS

ACCOUNTS

Accounting app designed to keep your books and finances in order. Manage invoices, orders, inventory, expenses, automate payments and more. It is ideal for businesses across industries. Switch to smart accounting and be on top of your numbers.

Learn more

HUMANS

HUMANS

HR app will take care of managing you personnel including recruitment, training, assessment, attendance, payroll, benefits, etc. It will streamline all internal procedures, external filings and employees’ self-service activities.

Learn more

SALES

SALES

CRM app that gives an edge for sales, marketing and customer service via various channels. Handle all leads, convert them to prospects and close more deals in less time. Connect with your customers in one instance.

Learn more

PROJECTS

PROJECTS

PMO app for entire project lifecycle with number of useful features. Seamlessly plan and track all tasks and schedules online. Automate workflow and documentation management. Collaborate with participants via internet and mobile.

Learn more

REPORTS

REPORTS

BI app that pulls your company data and market information from various sources and apply sophisticated analytics to produce insightful metrics and dashboards. It will assist owners and managers with informed smart decisions.

Learn more

Testimonials


We work in a publishing company that focuses on the deployment of technology for the global financial services industry. kpi.com offers a lot of tools which we need: CRM, Mass mailing, Projects, and Invoicing.

Chris Principe
Chris Principe
Financial IT, USA

kpi.com offers fully functional accounting software for non-profit organizations. Being the low cost solution, the software is customisable. We customised a lot of accounting reports and procedures under Australian legislation.

Deb Moutsias
Deb Moutsias
Good Systems, Australia

We use kpi.com for our consulting company. We use it daily for CRM and Project Management. It helps us to keep track of leads, cases and tasks. The kpi.com’s timesheet software is great for our needs.

Victor Nwigwe
Victor Nwigwe
Flashpoints Risk Management, USA

We enjoy both kpi.com software itself and their customer service. Even if the help desk is located very far away from us, they have been quite active in replying all our queries fast. Thanks for excellent support team!

Jonathan Guimond
Jonathan Guimond
Guimond Lavallée Inc, Canada

Vidzu Media is a full service St. Louis based content development, video production and creative storytelling agency. We use kpi.com for HR, Project Management and Accounting. It offers everything we need in one place.

Andrew Deutschmann
Andrew Deutschmann
Vidzu Media Inc, USA

kpi.com’s inventory management is brilliant solution for us. We can manage our stock levels, make stock adjustments, and easily order products we need from the system.

Joanne Murphy
Joanne Murphy
Premtel Sdn Bhd, Malaysia

We are using kpi.com for almost 6 years today. Being one of the early customers, I can say that kpi.com offers a great software with a great support. kpi.com is a cost effective and high quality solution for service industries.

Germano Dal Negro
Germano Dal Negro
4-Flying s.r.l., Italy

We discovered kpi.com when our company was looking for a cost effective but a high quality system. We could easily add custom fields and create automatic workflows and reminders to our account in a company.

Fahim al Zubaidi
Fahim al Zubaidi
Evento Solution LLC, UAE

We have implemented the training center and online accounting modules kpi.com for Knowledge Grid LLC. kpi.com helps us to automate our training schedules, invoice payments and it helps to manage all our cash flow operations transparently.

Karim Hachimi
Karim Hachimi
Knowledge Grid LLC, Oman